Ashes – The Launch

January 4, 2012 § 2 Comments

Lovely people – you have been very patient with me. Thank you. So, just under a year from the day when I decided to go it alone – I’m very happy to announce the launch date of my debut album. 27th January – put it in your diaries.

 

Digital copies of Ashes will be available on iTunes and Amazon, and real, solid, old-fashioned CDs through my website or from my own fair hand after a show.

 

And if you want to go the extra mile – please consider yourself cordially invited to the launch party.

 

Friday January 27th 2012

Doors 7:30pm

Lumen Church, London

WC1H 1HD

£8/£5, tickets available on the door

This will be the third time I’ve performed at the Lumen – I think it’s my soulmate, in terms of venues. A lovely grand piano, candlelight, fully accessible and a beautiful acoustic – and a champagne reception afterwards. With cake. Obviously.

Space is limited, so if you can make it please send me an email at info@cnlester.com to reserve your place. If you feel like reviewing, again, please email and we can sort something out.

Can’t wait to see you there. And, while you’re waiting – check out what the amazing Marci made! I doff my hat to you all.

§ 2 Responses to Ashes – The Launch

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ashes – The Launch at a gentleman and a scholar.

meta

