Live in your living room

August 29, 2011 § 1 Comment

My, who IS that handsome devil? Performing at Bar Wotever, August 2011 – all credit to Absolute Queer photography.

 

Happiest behind a keyboard, as always

 

 

 

 

I believe I was in the middle of a filthy story regarding the superior nature of pianists' hands...

 

 

§ One Response to Live in your living room

  • maddox says:

    You make me want to be back in London – I would go to all of your shows! (and now I’d love to hear the filthy pianist hand story, if you will)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Live in your living room at a gentleman and a scholar.

meta

