Singing and vocal production for trans guys

June 22, 2011 § 2 Comments

Well, you asked, so I answered – boy, do I ever find it weird to see myself on camera.

 

 

 

This is only the beginning of a bigger project looking into trans singing and speaking voices – so first a big THANK YOU to all my students for working so hard and trying out various exercises. Secondly – stay tuned for more videos with some of my students – some on T, some not. Thirdly – I am taking more students on at the moment – in person and online, so drop me a line if you’re interested, or if you have any questions/comments – info@cnlester.com.

 

More singing for everyone. All the time. This is the goal.

 

§ 2 Responses to Singing and vocal production for trans guys

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Singing and vocal production for trans guys at a gentleman and a scholar.

meta

