More guys with make-up

December 1, 2010 § Leave a comment

I knew I’d forgotten some important ones. So, more ogling.

 

I have so much envy for Noel Fielding - genius creature

 

Ok, so I was a teenager in the 90s. And if you were a queer, goth teenager in the 90s – well, then you may have wanted to be either one of these guys – my brother and I certainly did. Happy times with the eyeliner.

 

Molko Molko Molko - 'Nancy Boy'? Hell yes.

 

Come on - who HASN'T tried to be The Crow at least once on Hallowe'en?

 

Any more that I’ve missed?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading More guys with make-up at a gentleman and a scholar.

meta

