Headshots for all

December 3, 2013 § 3 Comments

So this is the photo which lays bare my desire to play Tolomeo

So this is the photo which lays bare my desire to play Tolomeo

This Saturday I had a photoshoot with the absolutely incredible Dr J – go here for more information and glorious pictures – so here are my new headshots, both alternative and classical. I couldn’t recommend Dr J enough – fun, relaxed, beautiful results. You should totally book them now.

Alt shot 5 colour Alt shot 5 Alt shot 4 colour Alt shot 4 Alt shot 3 Alt shot 2 Alt shot 1 colour Alt shot 1

Classical shot 4 Classical shot 3 colour Classical shot 3 BW Classical shot 2 colour

§ 3 Responses to Headshots for all

  • Jamie Ray says:

    Wonderful headshots. Good luck landing the part as Tolomeo. You’d make a beautiful castrato.

  • puzzleclocks says:

    Since I’ve gotten my fangirl sighing out of the way, I have to say, I now definitely want a professional photo-shoot as well. Dr. J seems to have really captured you well! I think the middle B/W one(Alt shot 2) is fantastic!

    If you get to perform Tolomeo I hope there will be some kind of recording. Is it likely at all?

    Finally: hello from your newest WordPress follower!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Headshots for all at a gentleman and a scholar.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 618 other followers

